PS4 NO HUMAN VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. HEAL

VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. HEAL

 

 

firstgamehack.com

 

1.1.33

I downloaded this game over the weekend and I haven’t been wanting to put it down since. This game is very addictive and I enjoy it a lot. The only thing that I don’t like is when you open the gift boxes they give you however many coins, however many building equipment or elixirs/medicine, but always always ALWAYS just ONE diamond. You can watch videos for the diamonds but it’s always ONE diamond that you get and there’s a limit to how many videos you can watch. The only way I can actually get more than just one diamond at one time I have to actually pay out of pocket. I don’t think that’s right. If I can only get one diamond out of everything and have to pay for more diamonds then there shouldn’t be a limit on how many videos I can watch especially when each level, so far from playing, requires you to build a doctors office or another lab machine, etc. I want to speed up the process of a 15 hour build but can’t when I don’t have enough diamonds. Then the patients already need what they need even when what I need to build (lab machine/doctor) I haven’t even built yet. I’ve had the same amount of diamonds since I downloaded the game (between 26 and 50). I can’t get at least 3 diamonds from opening a gift box but I can get as many of everything else? 🤔🤔 Something should definitely change, I’m just saying. 🤷‍♀️

genre: Family

Resume: World’s healthiest game!

Average Rating: 4,2 of 5 stars

Size: 287 mB

language: Portuguese

PS4 NO HUMAN VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. health. PS4 NO HUMAN VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. healing.

 

PS4 NO HUMAN VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. heal the world

PS4 NO HUMAN VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. healthcare. PS4 NO HUMAN VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. health care. PS4 NO HUMAN VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. health insurance. PS4 NO HUMAN VERIFICATION HACK FREE CHEATS MY HOSPITAL: BUILD. FARM. healthy.

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp